Date of the 2009 Legend Fires North West Stages RallyLegend Firesselect-security buxton-waterDelta Electrical
Legend Fires North West Stages Rally 2009

Contact Rally Officials

Rally Director:

Dave Read

Tel - 01565 734 574

Clerk of the Course:

Gerry Morriss

Tel - 07960 147 054

Deputy Clerk of the Course:

Mark Hothersall

Tel - 07775 792 350

Entries Secretary:

Ann McCormack
99 Marina Village
Preston Brook
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 3BH

Tel - 01928 710 546
Mob - 07961 086 280
(before 21:30 hrs)
entries@nwstages.co.uk

Rally Secretary:



Chief Marshal:

Dan Orme & Neville Simmons

Tel - 01254 660 922
Tel - 07792 475 868
marshals@nwstages.co.uk

Safety Officers:

David Mostyn
Peter Naylor

safety@nwstages.co.uk

Chief Medical Officer:

Dr. Alaric Hicks

MSA Radio Controller:

Philip Mostyn (Kay Control)

Tel - 07790 340 952
radios@nwstages.co.uk

Club Stewards:

Martin Chandler
Howard Corbally

Chief Scrutineer:

Barry Kennedy

Environmental Scrutineer:

Ian Johnson

Chief Timekeeper:

Lloyd Walker

Equipment Officer:

Garry Wood

Press and Publicity Manager:

Chris Boyle

Tel - 07480 303 900

Social Media Managers:

Phil Bramhill
Chris Boyle

Tel - 07875 319 263
media@nwstages.co.uk

Chief Results:

Tynemouth Computer Services Results

Results Co-Ordinator:

Richard Jones

Trade Stands:

Darren Fox

trade@nwstages.co.uk

Marketing & Hospitality Logistics Manager:

Pat Marchbank

hospitality@nwstages.co.uk

Mayoral Co-Ordinator:

Denise Burns

Hospitality:

Mike Chadwick
Marc Waggitt

Charity Co-ordinator:

Dan Orme

charity@nwstages.co.uk

Event Treasurer:

Gary Heslop

Competitor Liaison Officers:

Gary Heslop
Pat Marchbank

Tel - 07973 816965
Tel - 07802 294948

warning-triangle