Date of the 2009 Legend Fires North West Stages RallyLegend Fires Simpsons Skoda buxton-water
Legend Fires North West Stages Rally 2009

Contact Rally Officials

Rally Director:

Dave Read

Tel - 01565 734 574

Clerk of the Course:

Gerry Morriss

Tel - 07960 147 054

Deputy Clerk of the Course:

Mark Hothersall

Tel - 07775 792 350

Entries Secretary:

Ann McCormack
99 Marina Village
Preston Brook
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 3BH

Tel - 01928 710 546
Mob - 07961 086 280
(before 21:30 hrs)
entries@nwstages.co.uk

Rally Secretary:

Mark Wilkinson

Tel - 07879 657 580
secretary@nwstages.co.uk

Chief Marshal:

Dan Orme & Neville Simmons

Tel - 01254 660 922
Tel - 07792 475 868
marshals@nwstages.co.uk

Safety Officers:

David Mostyn
Pat Marchbank

safety@nwstages.co.uk

Chief Medical Officer:

Dr. Alaric Hicks

MSA Radio Controller:

Philip Mostyn (Kay Control)

Tel - 07790 340 952
radios@nwstages.co.uk

Club Stewards:

Martin Chandler
Howard Corbally

Chief Scrutineer:

Mike Harris

Scrutineers:

Barry Kennedy

Environmental Scrutineer:

Anthony Brindle

Chief Timekeeper:

Lloyd Walker

Equipment Officer:

Garry Wood

Press and Publicity Manager:

Social Media Manager:

Phil Bramhill

Tel - 07875 319 263
media@nwstages.co.uk

Chief Results:

Tynemouth Computer Services Results

Results Co-Ordinator:

Richard Jones

Trade Stands:

Darren Fox

trade@nwstages.co.uk

Marketing & Hospitality Logistics Manager:

hospitality@nwstages.co.uk

Mayoral Co-Ordinator:

Denise Burns

Hospitality:

Mike Chadwick
Marc Waggitt

Charity Co-ordinator:

Dan Orme

charity@nwstages.co.uk

Event Treasurer:

Gary Heslop

Competitor Liaison Officers:

Gary Heslop
Pat Marchbank

Tel - 07973 816965
Tel - 07802 294948

MSA Safety Delegate:

Sue Sanders

MSA Steward:

TBA by MSA

Resident Liaison Manager:

Alan Pemberton

Service Area Manager:

Harold Lowe

warning-triangle